Team members

Professor Grant Morahan Director
Dr Sylvia Young Research Fellow
Dr Lois Balmer Senior Research Officer
Emily Chivers Student
Mailby De Bastiani Student (International)
Jonathan Grasko PhD student
Emma Jamieson Research Assistant
Quang Nguyen Research Assistant
Natalia Portini Student (International)
Lakshini Weerasekera PhD student
Dr Kevin Li Research Associate
Dr Bek Brittain RA and PA
Back To Top