The CDR team

Team members

Professor Grant Morahan Director
Dr Sylvia Young Research Fellow
Dr Lois Balmer Senior Research Officer
Grainne Cahill Student
Mailby De Bastiani Student (International)
Jonathan Grasko PhD student
Emma Jamieson Research Assistant
Quang Nguyen Research Assistant
Natalia Portini Student (International)
Lakshini Weerasekera PhD student
Dr Kevin Li Research Associate
Bek Brittain Research Assistant and Personal Assistant to CDR Director


Back To Top